We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(22 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sachdeva Sweets & Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sachdeva Sweets & Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 02, 2022
Fresh food and full marks for all ingredients, Nice staff ,


May 07, 2022
Wonderful services, staff was so polite and welcoming, especially Rajwinder Singh. We came here for the first time and would love to visit again. Great food at great price.


April 02, 2022
Excellent customer service. The owners are warm and friendly.
I am Vegan and the owner recommended the Soya Chap, Gol Gappa, and Alu Tiki. My non-Vegan friend ordered chili paneer and Rice. She also had paneer jalebi(a new dessert) and she described it as melting like butter in the mouth.
Each and every dish was finger-licking good. Their vegan motichoor ladoos were fresh and delicious. Freshness and quality of food are the emphases of Sachdeva Sweets and Restaurant.


December 27, 2021
We live in Richmond and would usually order from around surrey but nothing has pleased us more than the food you serve. It was not only tasty but you could tell it was freshly cooked. Also the pricing was perfect for the food you sold. Overall we loved your service!


December 20, 2021
The best butter chicken ever! We enjoy everything from sachdeva and the staff are very friendly and helpful.


March 20, 2021
This was our first visit and we really enjoyed it. Authentic, delicious food and the owner is very friendly. We would come back again and highly recommend it.


January 08, 2021
We did an online order with Sachdeva for the first time. The process was easy and the site was well planned. On arrival we were greeted and served. The order was ready and waiting. We added samosas on arrival. They were made and delivered fresh. The whole experience was good. We will definitely use their services again.
Jaya Abraham
Coquitlam


July 29, 2020
Best food in surrey .👍


July 13, 2018
Fast and friendly service. Always like their samosas! Thank you


September 30, 2017
Delicious.